INCA Awards

INCA Awards 2017

The INCA Awards is a celebration of EWI innovation and excellence.

The annual black-tie INCA Awards’ Gala Dinner is the flagship event for the external wall insulation (EWI) industry. The event aims to increase the profile of EWI and promote the quality of INCA members among industry stakeholders. INCA is the only association that exclusively looks after the interests of the EWI industry.

This prestigious event celebrated its fifth year at the Titanic Hotel, a converted Rum Warehouse in one of Liverpool’s most historic and iconic buildings. Attended by  INCA members and those in the industry, the Awards’ offer a great opportunity to present exceptional projects, network with peers, entertain clients and reward staff.

Winners of the INCA Awards 2017

INCA is the only association that exclusively looks after the interest of EWI and works hard to represent what is best in the industry. INCA promotes best practice and strives to improve the understanding and confidence in the products and services it supplies to its customers. INCA members uphold high standards and help to build the reputation as an Association that the construction industry looks towards with confidence.

The successes of exceptional projects achieved by INCA members and their partners across the external wall insulation (EWI) sector are celebrated at the Awards, and provide a platform to showcase what is great about the industry. This years’ projects have demonstrated solutions in reducing energy consumption, raising community living standards and prolonging the lifespan of buildings.

INCA members are at the forefront of technical standards, improving energy efficiency, meeting the UK’s carbon reduction targets and tackling fuel poverty. The INCA Awards acknowledge all of these as attributes.

INCA Award Winners

Worcester High Rise, Worcester - Domestic Refurbishment - High Rise: Winner

External wall insulation offers a wide range of solutions to suit every type of project.

Award-winning EWI projects by INCA members