INCA Board 2017/18

The INCA Board was elected at the AGM on 13 July 2017:

Chairman	Mitch Gee	SPSenvirowall
Vice Chairman	Jennifer Phin	A. C. Whyte & Co
Past Chairman	Padraig Barry	Weber
	Mark Weaver	Alsecco
	Rob Hardes	Brett Specialised Aggregates
	Taryn Davies	Dryvit
	Richard Bromwich	Kingspan Insulation
	Colin Webster	Perfect Render Solutions
	Tim Deathridge	Sto



Insulated Render and Cladding Association

6-8 Bonhill Street, London, EC2A 4BX

W: www.inca-ltd.org.uk E: info@inca-ltd.org.uk

T: 0844 249 00040