

## **Marketing Committee**

Name	Company	Membership
Ben Parry	Alsecco	Chair (System Designer)
Katie Nurcombe	INCA	Secretariat representative
Colin Webster	PRS	Board (Contractor)
Lindsy Anderson	Kingspan	Associate
Vacant	-	Associate
Vacant	-	Contractor
Jay Connolly	Alumasc	System Designer
Matthew Baines	PPG	System Designer
Natasha Ives	SPSenvirowall	System Designer
Yvette Jacobs	Sto	System Designer
Tracey Dempster	Weber	System Designer
Vacant	-	Any member type

## **Technical Committee**

Name	Company	Membership
Julian Taylor	Insuletics	Chair (System Designer)
Ben Edmonson	INCA	Secretariat representative
Steve Baker	Complete Rendering Solutions	Board (Contractor)
David Harvey	Rawlplug	Associate
Paul Banks	S and B EPS	Associate
Simon Morgan	Wemico	Associate
Leon Bendris	Astley Facades	Contractor
Paul Newman	EWS (Essex)	Contractor
Kevin Robinson	PRS	Contractor
John Clarke	Alsecco	System Designer
Andy Marsh	Dryvit	System Designer
Kevin Mangan	SPSenvirowall	System Designer
Kevin Davies	Sto	System Designer
Kevin Gamble	Weber	System Designer

## **Training Committee**

Name	Company	Membership
Paul Rigby	Weber	Chair (System Designer)
Katie Nurcombe	INCA	Secretariat representative
Richard Bromwich	Kingspan	Board (Associate)
Ian Kilpatrick	Geason	Associate
Matthew Ball	Kingspan	Associate
Steve Currey	Astley Facades	Contractor
Luke Joyner	Joyner Group	Contractor
Stephen Gunning	Parex	System Designer
Karen Vanstone	Sto	System Designer
Vacant	-	Any member type
Vacant	-	Any member type
Vacant	-	Any member type