0330 124 6585 info@inca-ltd.org.uk


This year we have four categories which are designed to reward companies, individuals, products or innovation for positive impact within the external wall insulation industry. These are as follows:

  1. EWI Industry Impact Award – recognising any individual or company for service, innovation, product development, training … or any other initiative that’s really made an impact on our industry in 2021 / Q1 2022 and deserves recognition.
  2. Component Supplier Of The Year – you’ll need to be a system designer or installer member to vote on this.
  3. Installer Of The Year – you’ll need to be a system designer or associate member to vote.
  4. Outstanding Achievement Award – nominations for a person who’s made a significant industry contibution over many years.

You can enter online via the simple form you’ll find below.

Deadline for entries Friday 8th July 2022.

Non-Project Awards Entry Form

Step 1 of 2

INCA Awards - Enter A Product, Person or Company

Enter a prodct, person or a company into the 2022 INCA Awards. We've split the form down into bite-sized chunks - you're able to save at any stage and resume later.

Your Company / Contact Information

Nomination Details

Click or drag files to this area to upload. You can upload up to 10 files.
Please upload any supporting documentation or images as appropriate.